Established in May, 1994, Qingdao Tengjiang Tire Co., Ltd. is a modernized private tire manufacture enterprise, has advanced production equipment of assembly line, possesses the modernized scientific management level, is a private enterprise with development prospect full of vigor.
The company is located in Qingdao area, near traffic main arteries, such as Jinan-Qingdao, Weifang-Laizhou expressway, No.309 national highway, Qingdao, Weifang, Gaomi railway station, etc. The traffic is very convenient.
  The company covers and an area of 18000 square meters, among which construction area is 11000 square meters, total assets of more than 20 million Yuan, produces 800,000 sets of tires per year, creates output value of 100 million
Yuan, realizes pure profits tax of 6,500,000 Yuan, among which the profit is 4 million Yuan. The enterprise has 480 workers now, 4 senior engineers, 6 engineers, 68 various kinds of professional and technical personnel. Relying on good enterprise prestige, fine product quality, the company was chosen as "important protected enterprise", "advanced private enterprise" by municipal government for years. The main products of the company include series of truck tire, such as 10.00-20, 9.00-20, 8.25-20, 7.00-20, etc, series of light-duty load tire, such as 8.25-16, 7.00-16, 6.50-16, 4.50-20, etc, agricultural tires, such as 9.5-24, 8.3-24, 8.3-20, 7.50-16, 5.00-12, 4.00-12, 1.45-12, etc, more than 60 kinds of specifications in all.
  Qingdao Tengjiang Tire Co., Ltd. is "important protected enterprise", "advanced private enterprise" of Pingdu, and "AAA grade credit enterprise" of Qingdao. "Quality first, customer highest" is the eternal aim of development and management of the company. The company staff will offer "Tengjiang" tire to users with fine quality, perfect after-sale service. Guo Weihua, general manager, is sincere to invite domestic and international knowledgeable people to come to the company to consult and cooperate closely and create bright tomorrow hand in hand.

青岛腾江轮胎有限公司始建于一九九四年五月,是一家现代化的轮胎制造私营企业,拥有先进的流水线生产设备,具备现代化的科学管理水平,是充满活力具有发展前途的私有企业。
  青岛腾江轮胎有限公司地处青岛辖区,直通济青、潍莱高速公路、309国道,青岛、潍坊、高密火车站等交通要道,运输极为畅通便利。
      青岛腾江轮胎有限公司,占地18000平方米,其中建筑面积11000m2,总资产2000余万元,年产轮胎80万套,产值达到一亿元,实现纯利税650万元,其中利润400万元,企业现拥有职工480人,有高级工程师4名,工程师6名,各种专业技术人员68名。公司凭借良好的企业信誉,过硬的产品质量,连续多年被市政府评定为"重点保护企业"、"先进私营企业"。公司主要产品有10.00-20、9.00-20、8.25-20、7.00-20载重轮胎等系列,8.25-16、7.00-16、6.50-16、4.50-20等轻型载重轮胎系列,9.5-24、8.3-24、8.3-20、7.50-16、5.00-12、4.00-12、1.45-12等农用轮胎,共60多种规格。
  青岛腾江轮胎有限公司,是平度市"重点保护企业"、"先进私营企业",青岛市"AAA"级信用企业。"质量第一,客户至上"是公司发展经营不变的宗旨。公司全体员工将以上乘的产品质量、完善售后服务,把"腾江"牌轮胎报效用户,公司总经理郭维华先生,诚邀国内外有识之士来公司洽谈协商,密切合作,携手共创美好明天。